Contact Us

CSDR National Office
Susan Taylor–CSDR National Director
1701 20th St. NW
Washington, DC 20009
Email: suetaylor@csdr-us.org
Tel: 571-643-5040

Joava Good–CSDR Deputy National Director
6575 S. Redwood Road, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Email: joava@csdr-us.org
Tel: 801-755-9886


Regional Offices

EASTERN

Washington, DC
Sue Taylor: 571-643-5040
suetaylor1@juno.com

Atlanta, GA
Deborah MacKay: 404-402-3621
dquinnmackay@gmail.com

Boston, MA
Kevin Hall: 617-230-9295
kevinmh1@gmail.com

New Haven, CT
Carol Yingling: 860-214-0424
carol.yingling@gmail.com

New York City, NY
Pam Vilinsky: 212-921-1210
pamela.vilinsky@scientology.net

Philadelphia, PA
Cindy Oleck : 610-331-3207
cindyoleck@earthlink.net

Tampa, FL
Judy Fagerman: 727-410-6921
judyfagerman@gmail.com

Richmond, VA
Leslie de Chaunac: 804-588-6288
lesliennah@gmail.com

CENTRAL

Austin, TX
Cathy Norman: 512-474-6631
cathynormanoffice@gmail.com

Kansas City, MO
Bennette Seaman: 816-803-6301
Bennetteseaman@gmail.com

Nashville, TN
Brian Fesler: 615-687-4600
brianfesler@gmail.com

St. Louis, MO
Ellen Maher-Forney: 314-727-3747
ellen@scientologymissouri.org

MOUNTAIN

Albuquerque, NM
Patty Allread: 505-275-8210
pattyallread@scientology.net

Denver, CO
Susan Gaut: 720-255-6283
susangaut@gmail.com

Phoenix, AZ
Ginny Leason: 602-954-1417
ginny.leason@gmail.com

Salt Lake City, UT
Joava Good: 801-755-9886
joavagood1@gmail.com

PACIFIC

Greater LA/So. CA
Janet Weiland: 323-953-3246
janetw@churchofscientology.net

Portland, OR
Robert Worlock: 503-228-0116
ScnPdxDisasterResponse@comcast.net

Seattle, WA
David Scattergood: 425-208-2558
davidscattergood@gmail.com

Sacramento/Northern CA
Linda Smith: 916-448-5891
sacramentoresponds@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA
Jeff Quiros: 415-864-3940
Jeff@jeffquiros.com

San Diego, CA
Dave Meyer: 619-239-2091
dave.meyer@live.com

Ventura, CA
Debbie Cregan: 805-963-8931
debbiecregan@scientology.net

Honolulu, Hawaii
Kat Ukishima: 808-222-4113
katstaffinhawaii@gmail.com