US Contacts

Susan Taylor
CSDR National Director
Washington, DC
202-667-6404 / 571-643-5040
suetaylor1@juno.com

Joava Good
CSDR Deputy National Director
Salt Lake City, Utah
801-755-9886
joavagood1@yahoo.com

EASTERN

Atlanta, GA
Deborah McKay: 404-402-3621
dquinnmackay@gmail.com

Boston, MA
Kevin Hall: 617-266-9500
kevinmh1@gmail.com

New Haven, CT
Carol Yingling: 860-214-0424
carol.yingling@gmail.com

New York City, NY
Pam Villinsky: 212-921-1210
villinsky@gmail.com

Orlando, FL
Lee Sheldon: 321-258-7467
plac1man@gmail.com

Tampa, FL
Judy Fagerman: 727-410-6921
judyfagerman@gmail.com

Richmond, VA
Leslie de Chaunac: 804-588-6288
lesliennah@gmail.com

CENTRAL

Austin, TX
Cathy Norman: 512-474-6631
cathynormanoffice@gmail.com

Chicago, IL
Rebecca Cusano: 847-219-6224
bloomchild621@hotmail.com

Dallas, TX
Liz Harrington: 214-524-5300
harringtonliz@gmail.com

Graysville, AL
Susan Wells-Ikonen: 205-743-9230
susan.ikonen@earthlink.com

Kansas City, MO
Al Adriance: 816-589-3038
aladriance72@gmail.com

Nashville, TN
Brian Fesler: 615-687-4600
brianfesler@gmail.com

St. Louis, MO
Ellen Maher-Forney: 314-727-3747
ellen.maher.forney@gmail.com

St. Paul/Minneapolis
Nancy Schumacher: 612-490-1646
njschumacher@earthlink.net

MOUNTAIN

Albuquerque, NM
Patty Allread: 505-275-8210
pattyallread@yahoo.com

Denver, CO
Susan Gaut: 303-789-7668
susangaut@gmail.com

Phoenix, AZ
Ginny Leason: 602-954-1417
ginny.leason@gmail.com

Salt Lake City, UT
Joava Good: 801-755-9886
joavagood1@yahoo.com

PACIFIC

Los Angeles/Southern CA
Janet Weiland: 323-301-5762
janetw@churchofscientology.net

Los Angeles Valley, CA
Suzanne Glasgow: 818-890-4128
suzanneglasgow@hotmail.com

Portland, OR
Robert Worlock: 971-570-5874
robert.worlock@comcast.net

Seattle, WA
David Scattergood: 425-208-2558
davidscattergood@gmail.com

Sacramento/Northern CA
Linda Smith: 916-448-5891
sacramentoresponds@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA
Jeff Quiros: 415-864-3940
jeff@jeffquiros.com